Mantis Life Cycle Stages

Save 6%
SKU 24042

These figurines show the four stages of mantis development: Soft Egg Case, Hardened Egg Case, Nymphs and Praying Mantis.

Kids can't keep their hands off these fascinating life cycle figurines. They're fun to examine and teach sequencing. Combine these stages with a Live Praying Mantis Egg Case - they help kids understand what to expect when the egg case hatches.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed