Life Cycle Stages Complete set

Save 14%
SKU 24036

These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs!

Kids love these colorful, captivating science toys. Mix up all 24 pieces and challenge your little learners to sort by life cycle and then place each life cycle in the correct order.  The perfect educational toy for 4 and 5 year olds.

Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog

  • 24 high quality, detailed figurines are organized in a handy carrying case
  • 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide supportive learning activities
  • Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
  • Durable and oversized for hands-on play

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed