Skip to content

Frog Life Cycle Stages

Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price $7.99
$9.95 - $9.95
Current price $9.95

Aren't frogs amazing? Children can see how they change and grow with Insect Lore’s Frog Life Cycle Stages.

These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately sculpted and painted to show the four stages of the frog life cycle: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail and adult frog.

This detailed, four-piece set provides fun educational play. Mix them up and encourage your child or students to touch, explore, and place them in the correct order.

SKU 24044