Skip to content
Follow us on social media for exclusive sales!
Follow us on social media for exclusive sales!

C. L. Phonics Readers-Set of 4

Save 16% Save 16%
Original price $21.95
Original price $21.95 - Original price $21.95
Original price $21.95
Current price $18.50
$18.50 - $18.50
Current price $18.50

The Christian Liberty Phonics Readers are a set of four books designed to complement a kindergarten phonics program (such as Adventures in Phonics: Level A). The series starts with one-page stories that focus on short vowel sounds, and builds to include two and three-page stories that stress long vowel sounds and, ultimately, blends. Numerous illustrations and photographs are included to heighten interest. Each story teaches Christian values and consists of short sentences intended to retain attention and promote success. Stories are also preceded by practice words that highlight the appropriate phonics rules being presented.

Subject: Reading
Suggested Grade: Kindergarten
Author: Florence M. Lindstrom
Copyright: 1998 (revised edition)
Set Includes:
  • It Is Fun to Read (27 pages; saddle-stitch bound)
  • Pals and Pets (27 pages; saddle-stitch bound)
  • A Time at Home (59 pages; saddle-stitch bound)
  • It Is a Joy to Learn (59 pages; saddle-stitch bound)
SKU 13380