Set of 6-Explore Wildlife DVD

Save 14%
SKU 16146
The Explore the Wildlife Kingdom series captures that mystery, adventure and drama of life in the wild like no other animal series. Join a safari to the farthest reaches of the globe. Explore the secrets of nature’s incredible design. Journey nto the kingdom of creation... to a place where nature tells its own story... and all through the lens of some of the fi nest wildlife photographers in the world. Approx. 50 min. each.
Includes all six titles:
  • Lions, Kings of Africa
  • Dolphins, Tribes of The Sea
  • The Hidden World of Africa
  • Golden River, Secret of The Amazon
  • Couger, Ghost of The Rockies
  • Wildebeest, The Great African Migration

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed