Champions Series- Set of 3

Save 8%
SKU 16109

The Champions of Discovery Series by John Hudson Tiner lists many of the great men of science who also held to a firm faith in God. From Sir Isaac Newton to Louis Pasteur, these intellectuals humbly acknowledged God in leading them to their discoveries and inventions. Tiner, a science teacher, brings these sometimes forgotten scientists to the front of our memory and demonstrates that legitimate scientists have historically affirmed the Bible’s teaching. Each volume is 96 pages, paperback. Champions Series - Set of 3 includes Mathematics, Science, and Inventions.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed