Set of 12 Living Forest Series

Set of 12 Living Forest Series
Set of 12 Living Forest Series
SKU: 13499
Set of 12 includes: How's Inky?, Too Much Salt and Pepper, Eeny Meeny Miney Mo...And Still Mo, Tippy Canoe and Canadan Too, On Wings of Cheer, Moose Country, The Seven Secrets of Somewhere Lake, Loony Coon, Fiddlesticks and Freckles, Beloved Rascals, Sweet Sue's Adventures, and Calamity Jane.
List Price: $102.00
Price: $92.50
You Save: $9.50 (9%)
May we also suggest...
Check the check boxes next to the additional products that you would like to add to the shopping cart, then click on the "Add to Cart" button above. A check box is not shown if a product requires that you select an option or fill out a field. () indicates a required accessory.
How's Inky?
Price $7.75
On Wings of Cheer
Price $8.75
Loony Coon
Price $8.75
Beloved Rascals
Price $8.75
Calamity Jane
Price $7.75
Product Details
Sam Campbell (1895-1962), nicknamed the "philosopher of the forest”, was a writer, photographer, lecturer, and radio personality. He studied the ways of wild animals, their habitats, their work, their play, also learning the lessons they taught human beings in "right living.” The wisdom of God is revealed through the animals in each book. Paperback, 5½”x8”.
Product Reviews
Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 


The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{}}

Recently Viewed...


Copyright - Nature's Workshop Plus!